Multiple District 8 Louisiana

2020-2021 Council of Governors

Council Chair

John "Scott" Harkey


District 8L

District Governor

Tina Hickey

District 8I

District Governor

Michael Kennedy, PCC

Gerard Shirt.jpg

District 8O

District Governor

Gerard Credeur

melvin shirt.png

District 8N

District Governor

Melvin Abbott

District 8S

District Governor

Phyllis Breaux

Secretary to the Council

Michele Waskom, PCC

Click on the image to register for the MD8 Lions State Convention