top of page

District 8N 2023-2024

  • Facebook

District 8N Facebook Event

DG Harry.jpg

District 8N e-clubhouse

District Governor
Harry Theriot
First Vice District Governor
Carrie Andrepont
Richard Norris.jpg
Second Vice District Governor
Elbert Hill
Immediate Past District Governor
Richard Norris

Cabinet Secretary

Ken Duay

Cabinet Treasurer
PDG Jimmy Roberts

Zone E3 Chair

Zenna James

Zone W2 Chair

John Gossman

Zone W3 Chair

L.C. Thomas II

PDG Jimmy Roberts.jpg

Zone W4 Chair

Jonathan Bowman

Zone W5 Chair

Elbert Hill

bottom of page