top of page

District 8L 2022-2023

  • Facebook

District 8L Facebook page


District 8L e-clubhouse

District Governor
Terry Harkey, PDG
Todd Buffington VDG.png
First Vice District Governor
Todd Buffington
DG Jerry Madden.jpg
Helen's pic.jpg
Second Vice District Governor
Helen Mazier

Immediate Past District Governor
Jerry Madden

Cabinet Secretary

Sherrie McMurray

Cabinet Treasurer

Scott Harkey, PCC

Zone 1 Chair

Helen Mazier

Region 2 Chair

Sherrie McMurray

bottom of page