top of page

District 8I 2023-2024

  • Facebook

District 8I Facebook page

DG Jackie 2.jpg

District 8I e-clubhouse

District Governor
Jackie Auerbach
First Vice District Governor
Kimberly Futrell
Jackie Auerbach.jpg
Second Vice District Governor
Immediate Past District Governor
Jackie Auerbach

Cabinet Secretary
Susan Ballard

Zone 1 Chair
Tonia Sowell

Zone 2 Chair
Craig Pujol

Cabinet Treasurer
C C Prudhomme, PDG

Zone 3 Chair
Daniel Wood

Zone 4 Chair
Brandon Sims

bottom of page