top of page

District 8O 2022-2023 Officers


District 8O e-clubhouse

District Governor
Danny Theall, PCC
Erica Clark.jpg
First Vice District Governor
Erica Janice
DG Belinda Arceneaux_edited.jpg
Second Vice District Governor
Martin Poirrier
Immediate Past District Governor
Belinda Arceneaux

Cabinet Secretary

Cabinet Treasurer

Region 1 Chair

Region 2 Chair

Region 3 Chair

bottom of page