top of page
  • Facebook

District 8S Facebook page

District 8S 2022-2023 Officers

john landry.jpg
District Governor
John Landry, III
First Vice District Governor
Mitzi Falcon
shelia breaux.jpg
Second Vice District Governor
Wanda Nichols

Immediate Past District Governor
Shelia Breaux

Cabinet Secretary

Allison Breaux

Newsletter Editor

Bernadette Hines

Cabinet Treasurer

Robin Parks

LCIF Coordinator

Bob Ebberman, PDG

Zone 1A Chair

Marshall Stratman

Zone 1B Chair

Tania Pelman

Zone 2A Chair

Dean Navarre

Zone 2B Chair

Tracy Gautreaux

District GLT

Cherie Foret, PCC

District GMT

Chris Breaux

District GST

James Hines

bottom of page